Minneapolis Men

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 12 of 12

3

Preston is from United States

Preston (39)

Hi.. Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 38 for Penpal

I am not sure why I am looking online yet I feel a need to meet other women beyond my backyard per se, and I have lived, worked, dated or traveled all over the US and abroad. I don't have any idea what will happen anywhere, whether I meet a person online (here) or in any other matter. I guess only time will tell :-) NO SCAMMERS PLEASE--DON"T WASTE MY TIME or YOURS--THANK YOU. I am very social, active in the community, love of many types of sports, love dancing (or had)...Love of being in the outdoors; hiking, biking, climbing OR Urban outdoors. I have strong family values. Personally, I am respectful, kind, positive minded, loves learning new things; Integrity..trust...and warm-hearted individual who has a fun (wild) side, too. Oh, and I love to laugh and make others laugh. Very health and environmentally conscious.,,,, I have extraordinary passion for many things in my life,including romance..flirting, laughing, nice restaurants, at home, anywhere can be 'romantic'or almost ;-) Romance with your partner should last a lifetime--both partners together. ...I treasure a woman's personality and values above all else--this is what is most attractive to me! I have found myself fortunate to have dated a few women who I was attracted to primarily by their personality and values but as time went on and then I learned things about their truer personality and actual values and lost my attraction to them. Physical attraction is somewhat important--I've dated women who perhaps many men told me were extremely attractive and other women to various degrees of physical attractiveness. Ahhh, so hard to write about what is attractive to me, as I am actually quite modest.

Eric is from United States

Eric (50)

i guess i can simply say i am imp... Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 60 for Penpal

Simply did a lot in my life an i am able to relate to many people. I dont invest much time in minor details....that is why we have secretaries. i learn you act poor you are poor. I simply enjoy the fruits of my labor and smile when the sun is out

5

Michael  is from United States

Michael (59)

SO MANY BEAUTIFUL WOMEN!!! Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Penpal

I am of American Indian (Chippewa )and Irish heritage. I'm a confident, faithful and caring guy. I can be very outgoing, and sometimes quiet and listening. my greatest pleasure is to make someone laugh or smile. I like new experiences, meeting people, learning new cultures and traditions. I enjoy anything outdoors, lakes, rivers, woods. I love all music, Listening and playing. my favorites are blues and reggae.

4

Gregg is from United States

Gregg (53)

Looking Internationally For Real ... Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Penpal

I place huge value on character, hence I am the guy you can count on to follow through - honest, loyal, hard working, responsible, & dependable. I don't smoke, drink, do drugs, hang out in bars, or waste time watching mindless television - I have more productive things to do with my time. I have a vision for my now & future - a vision of success, personal/spiritual growth, knowledge, financial freedom & independence, & if fortunate enough, life long commitment with an internally and outwardly beautiful woman trustworthy beyond a shadow of doubt. I seek financial independence not to shower myself in superficial material wealth, but rather to simplify my life, open doors of opportunity, particularly travel/culture - to be worry free. I very much appreciate the simple things in life - a butterfly on the wind, the eerie cry of the loon, tropical breeze flowing through my hair, casting a fishing lure in the lily pads are just a few of countless examples. When I'm outdoors I'm in my element - an element of awe. Speaking of awe, I have an 21 year old daughter, which I've been raising on my own/by myself since she's been 7. My daughter is every Father's wish - excels academically, deeply intellectual - what a gift! In terms of my profession, I've been working on an Indian Reservation in Minnesota for 16 yrs. in areas of water quality, health/safety, etc. , which explains the long hair - it helps to reduce alienation for a white guy working on an Indian Reservation (although most people think I'm 1/4 blood Indian, and actually shocked to find out I'm half Swedish, and the rest a mixture of Russian/German/Polish - 100% white guy). Although my job on the Indian Reservation has been arduous, nevertheless it has been a wonderful learning & bonding experience with the Native American people (Ojibwe Tribe). However, it is probable I will be relinquishing this position due to the success of my import business, mostly djembe drums & handicrafts, which involves travel to Bali Indonesia & potentially India - it's hard work, and I put in long hours, but it's worth it! I'm also quite the handy man - if it breaks I can fix it. My interests include Camping, hiking, carpentry, resistance training/exercising (I'm told often that I look at least a decade younger than I actually am due to clean living, good diet, and exercise), music (except rap & country) , movies, bike riding, motorcycling (motorcycling is a huge part of my life), jet-skiing, fishing, canoeing, nature & the outdoors, wood carvings particularly musical instruments, world crafts, dining out (Thai and Indian food!!!) And........humor is key! I vend music festivals in my business, which is a lot of fun.

hi is from United States

hi (41)

Hi.. Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Penpal

I have 3 daughters. I enjoy the outdoors. Including hunting, fishing, camping, and sailing. I like to cook and like a wide variety of cuisines. I do some martial arts and workout regularly.

timothy is from United States

timothy (40)

are you ready? Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

excited to learn more about you

5

Luke is from United States

Luke (42)

Looking for easy to carry Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal

I'm easy-going, positive, and enjoy making others laugh. Let's talk sometime?

Donald is from United States

Donald (66)

I am A real down to earth person Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 52 for Penpal

I love fishing playing chess swimming love life and the out doors I respect all people and love all people

Matthew is from United States

Matthew (43)

Hello Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Penpal

41 6'1 tAll Dark eyes Dark hair

Mark (52)

Looking for a great time ! Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 44 for Penpal

I am a handsome Latino, 1.80 m, 85 kg, brown hair and eyes, nice body, little hairy, love romance and treating my lady as a queen. I would like to experience Indonesia in a different way, and help my queen to enjoy the Latino experience. Are you

Bob (65)

Definição de Dricka: A alma que a... Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 35 for Penpal

Charles (49)

Papacitoamor Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Penpal

I am interested in meeting someone nice

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and IndonesianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.