Login

Texas Men Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Penpals

/

Location

/

Texas

1 - 35 of 100
Robert
50 San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 47
Hello there. Thank you for visiting my profile. I’m trying my luck here because a Chinese friend of mine—Yuze—told me a few months ago that I need to “get myself a Chinese girl.” I didn’t take him seriously at first. Then I started researching Chinese/Asian dating sites and I’ve slowly become a believer—enough to take a chance, at least. I'm not looking ONLY for a Chinese girl, though--far from it. I think that I tend to have better chemistry with Asians and Europeans, though. I'm not really your average, run-of-the-mill American. I’m looking for a serious, long term relationship—a soulmate, who I hope to marry. I would not be able to relocate to another country. If you’re serious about getting to know me and developing a relationship, keep in mind that you will have to be willing to relocate to America from Asia or from whatever part of the world where you currently live. I’m not a wealthy man, but I do make a comfortable living as a copywriter. I’m divorced, but haven’t lost my belief that someone special is out there for me. I am father to two younger children and take great joy in spending time with them and great pride in being as good a dad as I can. Anyone I date and certainly marry will need to like and be good with kids. Personally, I think my kids are adorable and easy to like and love, but I AM biased;-). In the right situation, I would definitely be interested in having more children. At heart, I’m still something of a romantic (though maybe not a full-fledged one). If I fall really hard, it’s not usual for me to write poetry and little love notes, and I consider myself an attentive, passionate, tender and caring lover, too (although I haven’t had many lovers in life, I think my partners would agree). I like reading, watching movies, playing video games with my kids (and doing just about anything else with my kids), traveling (though I don’t get much time for it), writing, cooking and working out. All my pictures are recent. If you’ve gotten this far, thank you. You get bonus points if you say something that shows me you’ve read most of this (favorite colors: maroon, purple, blue; favorite band: Bon Jovi). I’m pretty open about myself, so if you want to know something about me, just ask. I look forward to getting to know you!

Next

first
Previous

You might also be interested in: