Login

American Men in Sales Jobs Interested in Penpals

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating

/

Single Western Men

/

American

/

Penpals

/

Occupation

/

Sales

1 - 35 of 100
Preston
42 Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
I am not sure why I am looking online yet I feel a need to meet other women beyond my backyard per se, and I have lived, worked, dated or traveled all over the US and abroad. I don't have any idea what will happen anywhere, whether I meet a person online (here) or in any other matter. I guess only time will tell :-) NO SCAMMERS PLEASE--DON"T WASTE MY TIME or YOURS--THANK YOU. I am very social, active in the community, love of many types of sports, love dancing (or had)...Love of being in the outdoors; hiking, biking, climbing OR Urban outdoors. I have strong family values. Personally, I am respectful, kind, positive minded, loves learning new things; Integrity..trust...and warm-hearted individual who has a fun (wild) side, too. Oh, and I love to laugh and make others laugh. Very health and environmentally conscious.,,,, I have extraordinary passion for many things in my life,including romance..flirting, laughing, nice restaurants, at home, anywhere can be 'romantic'or almost ;-) Romance with your partner should last a lifetime--both partners together. ...I treasure a woman's personality and values above all else--this is what is most attractive to me! I have found myself fortunate to have dated a few women who I was attracted to primarily by their personality and values but as time went on and then I learned things about their truer personality and actual values and lost my attraction to them. Physical attraction is somewhat important--I've dated women who perhaps many men told me were extremely attractive and other women to various degrees of physical attractiveness. Ahhh, so hard to write about what is attractive to me, as I am actually quite modest.
steven
68 Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 55
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
First and foremost I am a huge family man and the proud father of three college graduates . My parents and grand parents are from Mexico and I was born and raised in these United States . I have been in the automobile business for 34 years . I have managed Ford Automobile Franchise Dealerships for 26 years . I am now operating as an independent dealer as this allows me to have a lot more free time for myself , family and friends . I consider myself to be stable physically , mentally , financially , and spiritually . I consider myself to be Loyal , Loving , Respectful , Supportive , Appreciative , Romantic , Positive ,Happy and Energetic . I love to have a great time with my family and friends . I am a social type person , but I love my moments with just my wife Our moments together will always be cherished . I love to travel during all four seasons that we have here in my part of country in these United States . I would love to travel abroad in the future with my new wife ...Sharing these times with my future partner will be exciting. I asked my friends wives to help me with my profile and they said these kind words . I am a great father and provider , I am very considerate to everyone , I am very polite , I am giving type of person ,too much at times , I was a competitive athlete till I was 48 years of age . I played Baseball and Soccer . Now I enjoy playing golf . Most people think I am in my mid forties in age . I am in very good condition and shape and stay very active . My city is very beautiful and famous for their many fountains and dining establishments . We have three professional sports teams that I love attending , Sporting KC Soccer , KC Royals baseball team , and the K C Chiefs American Football team . I enjoy dining out , and going to the movies , I love to attend concerts , I attend many local social events as a supporter and sponsor .
DJ
39 Hayward, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue