Yogyakarta Women Seeking a Serious Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Indonesian Dating











1 - 35 of 100
49 Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Seeking: Male 35 - 55
I'm a simple person, easy to smile, easy to laugh, never jealous to anyone, and nobody can hurt me because i'll make any sarcastic words to be a funny thing and make everyone will laugh to hear them... :). I never hold a grudge. I'm easy to forgive & forget. I love cooking. I love children, I love a family. I'm a Choleric-Melancholic person, a Fun Fearless Female, Simple Style, Independent, Consistent, Responsible, Patient, Tough, Sentimentile, Funny, Full of Smile, Happy-Go-Lucky Person, Energetic, Easy Going, Brave, Optimist, Full Confidence, Have a Good Sense of Humor, Animal Lover, Like Challenges & New Adventures, Like to charity & sharing, Coffee Addict, Non smoker. I love my daughter so much, love my parents & my brothers, love my nephews & my nieces. I'm hard to cry, but cannot stop crying when saw another's suffering; Have an extraordinary love for everyone who love and hate me; Always ready to be a shoulder to cry on for anyone. I came from a harmonious, good, & noble family. I cannot be rude, my parent treated me & my brothers to be a polite person, have good manner & good attitude. I cannot fight, and I cannot bring out my anger, even I was very angry. fighting and anger will make me sick for several days, I'm not a high temperred person. My expertize is in Indonesia Taxation and Customs. I graduated in Accounting, and also in Law, and also in Economics & Development. I have 20 years experiences in Taxation. I'm also a fashion designer.. I graduated fashion design course from a Fashion Design School in Yogyakarta.. I like singing, I like scuba diving, I like camping, I like hiking, I like biking, I like driving. I able to drive for 14 hours from Jakarta to Jogjakarta, non stop, and I really love it... :). The musics I like are Classical, Jazz, Blues, Ballads, Gregorian, Javanese Traditional Music (Gamelan), and Slow Rock. The music instruments I can play are Piano & Flute. I like reading everything, but my favorites are all books about history, culture, self-improvement, live-improvement, psychology, biography, politics, novel, roman & chicklits. Please don't ask me to go to the shopping mall. I don't like crowd & noisy place. I don't like window shopping. I'll go shopping when I need something to buy, and I'll glad to go to the shopping mall if there is a nice & comfortable place for me to make a gathering with friends, in it. I am a VEGETARIAN. I've been a vegetarian since I was 5 years young. The reasons are simple : I can't see blood, and I love animals. So, the only one animal I can eat is Shrimp. I eat Vegetables, Eggs, Fruits, & Shrimp. Anyway, I've treated my self to eat chicken when I was 18 years young, and I think I've been able to eat fried chicken & chicken steak for now, but only those menu, no more...



You might also be interested in: